Congratulations To The Newly Elected School Board Members

Congratulations to our newly elected School Board Members:


Susan Burch

Michael Fagnan


They will both be sworn into office at the December 10, 2020 Governing Board Meeting.

Back to School News       Print

Contact Us

Beaver Dam Jr./Sr. High School3475 E Rio Virgin Rd
Beaver Dam, AZ 86432