Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

New Board Members Sworn In To Office

Board Members Oath of Office

On December 8, 2016, oaths of office were administered by Mohave County School Superintendent, Mike File, to Jenny Reber, Edwina Jauregui, Blanca Beltran, and Darrin Jones.  Mrs. Reber has served on the Board since 2005 and Mrs. Jauregui since early 2016.  Mrs. Beltran and Mr. Jones will be serving their first term.  

The new members will begin their term on January 1, 2017.  


Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us

Littlefield Unified School District3490 E. Rio Virgin Rd
Littlefield, AZ 86432